Group of Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Rafal Sitko, Head of the Group of Analytical Chemistry
e-mail: rafal.sitko@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1556

Prof. Beata Walczak
e-mail: beata.walczak@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1219

Dr. Sc. Beata Zawisza
e-mail: beata.zawisza@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2258

Dr. Sc. Katarzyna Pytlakowska
e-mail: katarzyna.pytlakowska@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1246

Dr. Sc. Barbara Feist
e-mail: barbara.feist@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2115

Dr. Marzena Dabioch
e-mail: marzena.dabioch@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1246

Dr. Karina Kocot
e-mail: karinakocot@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2115