Department of Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Beata Walczak, Head of the Analytical Chemistry Department
e-mail: beata.walczak@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1219

Prof. Rafal Sitko, Head of the Analytical Spectroscopy Research Group
e-mail: rafal.sitko@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1556

Dr.Sc. Beata Zawisza
e-mail: beata.zawisza@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2258

Dr. Sc. Katarzyna Pytlakowska
e-mail: katarzyna.pytlakowska@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1246

Dr. Barbara Feist
e-mail: barbara.feist@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2115

Dr. Barbara Mikula
e-mail: barbara.mikula@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1475

Dr. Monika Pedras
e-mail: monika.pedras@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1364

Dr. Marzena Dabioch
e-mail: marzena.dabioch@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1246

Dr. Agnieszka Martyna
e-mail: @us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1219

Dr. Karina Kocot
e-mail: karinakocot@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2115

MSc Jolanta Kijowska
e-mail: jolanta.kijowska@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1475

Dr. Robert Skorek
e-mail: robert.skorek@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1662

Ewa Masior
e-mail: ewa.masior@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1662 -->

Valid CSS! Valid HTML 4.01!